Executive Board Members

The President-Elect shall be elected for a term of three years: one year as President-Elect, one year as President, and one year as Past President. The VP of Membership, VP of Publications & Historian, Secretary and Treasurer serve two year terms. Visit the MCPA Bylaws and Policies: Article IV – Organization – Officers and Executive Board section for additional information.


Sarah Beckle

Interim President: Serving 2023 - 2026

St. Joseph County Career and Technical Education Consortium 

62445 Shimmel Road
Centreville, MI 49032



Tammy Rutledge

Past President: Serving 2021 - 2024

Eastern Upper Peninsula Intermediate School District

315 Armory Place Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783



Jamie Parker

Secretary: 2022 - 2024

Kalamazoo Public Schools

1220 Howard Street

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Cell: 269-400-4355


Toby Gose

VP of Publications & Historian: 2024-2027

Three Rivers High School

700 6th Ave, Three Rivers, MI 49093

(269) 279-1120


Kelly King

Vice President Membership: 2022 - 2024

Mt. Morris Consolidated Schools

8041 Neff Road Mt. Morris, MI 48458



Randi Watts

Treasurer: 2021 - 2023

Northwest High School / Jackson & Baker Colleges

3605 E Diane Street Jackson, MI 49240



Celena Mills

MDE-OCTE Consultant (Ex-Officio Member Liaison)

MI Department of Education Office of Career & Technical Education

P.O. Box 30712 Lansing, MI 48909


Molly High

MI Transition Services Representative (Ex-Officio Member Liaison)

Heritage Southwest Intermediate School District

61682 Dailey Road
Cassopolis, MI 49031